PERSONAL FINANCIAL PLANNING

SERVICES OFFERED

- Medical Aid Funds
- Funeral Cover
- Life Insurance
- Disabilty Cover
- Severe Illness Cover
- Retirement Planning
- Investments
- Long and Short Term Savings
- Estate Planning (See Also Fiduciary Services)

WHY US?

At Amadwala we form a long-term partnership with you. We research your individual circumstances in-depth to design a progressive and global solution for you and your family.

One of Amadwala's strengths is it's independence from product providers. We assist in developing a suitable Investment Policy Statement (IPS) and a strategy and then consult on the implementation of that strategy. Naturally, this strategy is reviewed on a reqular basis to ensure it continues to adapt to you, our client's changing circumstances as well as developments in the economic enviroment.

HOW CAN WE HELP?

Research has shown that clients want to make their own investment decision, but they do not really understand the implications of their choices.

Amadwala provides professional impartial advice that is comprehensive on the increasingly multifaceted issues facing clients in todays complex investment enviroment. In light of our view on transparency, we accept no remuneration other than fees directly from clients.

Amadwala educates and encourages the participation of their clients to be involved in their own financial security.

WHERE CAN YOU FIND US?

- Witbank
- Pretoria
- George

MEET THE TEAM


Etienne Booyens
Managing Director
booye@amadwalafa.co.za
Madalein Booyens
Admin - Etienne Booyens
mad@amadwalafa.co.za

Amorette v.d Merwe
Admin - Etienne Booyens
amorette.vandermerwe@amadwalafa.co.za
Somari Venter
Assistant – Etienne Booyens
ebadmin2@amadwalafa.co.za

Lindie le Roux
Financial Advisor
ll@amadwalafa.co.za
Anton Gerber
Financial Advisor
anton.gerber@amadwalafa.co.za

Petro Nagel
Assistant - Lindie le Roux
jkadmin2@amadwalafa.co.za
Cornel Gerber
Assistant - Anton Gerber
cornel@amadwalafa.co.za

Joné Karsten
Financial Advisor
jone@amadwalafa.co.za
Chris Borchardt
Financial Advisor - Pretoria
chris.borchardt@amadwalafa.co.za

Matsatsi Moloto
HR
admin@amadwalafa.co.za
Thandiwe Skhosana
Receptionist
Reception.wit@amadwalafa.co.za

Sannah Nkosi
Cleaner

SERVICE PROVIDERS

Amadwala Financial Advisors Witbank CC is an authorised Financial Services provider : FSP 35981
css.php